AFMA is dedicated to the professional growth and development of its members with particular emphasis on administration and coordination of health care delivery, education and research within Family Medicine Residency Programs.

Board of Directors

Tina Krajacic, AA, President and Mentoring Committee, Chair

Shenandoah Valley Family Practice Residency
140 W. 11th Street
Front Royal, VA 22630

Deborah (Deb) Egger, AAS, Information Exchange - Website, Chair; Education Committee - Audio & Web Conferencing, Chair

Mayo Clinic Family Medicine Residency - Eau Claire 1400 Bellinger Street Eau Claire, WI 54702

Cristin Estes, Executive Secretary

American Academy of Family Physicians
11400 Tomahawk Creek Parkway
Leawood, KS 66211-2672

Jill Freda, MSM-HCA, Education Committee – RES Program Planning/RAD Workshop, Co-Chair

Maine Dartmouth Family Medicine Residency Maine Dartmouth Geriatric Medicine 15 E. Chestnut Street Augusta, ME 04330

Cheryl Haynes, C-TAGME, Education Committee - RES Program Planning/RAD Workshop, Co-Chair

South Regional AHEC 1601 Owen Drive Fayetteville, NC 28304

Summer Jamison, MEd, Treasurer, Co-Chair; Information Exhange Committee - Media, Co-Chair

UAMS South Central
4010 Mulberry Street
Pine Bluff, AR 71603

Pamela MacMillan, Fundraising & Marketing Committee, Co-Chair

University of Wyoming FMRP at Cheyenne 821 East 18th Street Cheyenne, WY 82001

Erika Robinson, BS, Fundraising & Marketing Committee, Co-Chair

Houston Methodist Hospital
424 Hahlo Street
Houston, TX 77020

Annette M. Sheets, C-TAGME, Membership Committee, Chair

UPMC Susquehanna Williamsport Family Medicine Residency 740 High Street, Suite 4001 Williamsport, PA 17701

Gina Silvey, C-TAGME, Professional Development Committee, Co-Chair

University of Missouri Family Medicine Residency Program One Hospital Drive; MA303 Med Sci Bldg Columbia, MO 65212

Kristi Stocks, Professional Development Committee, Co-Chair

VCU - Fairfax Family Medicine 3650 Joseph Siewick Drive, 4th Floor Fairfax, VA 22033

Angela Womble, C-TAGME, Secretary; Information Exchange Committee - Media, Co-Chair; Treasurer, Co-Chair

University of Wisconsin, Dept of Fam Med &
Comm. Hlth–Baraboo Rural Training Track
1700 Tuttle Street
Baraboo, WI 53913

Melissa Yeager, MBA, C-TAGME, Immediate Past-president, Strategic Planning Committee, Chair; Nominating Committee, Chair; Bylaws Committee, Chair

East Pierce Family Medicine
1322 3rd Street SE, Suite 240
Puyallup, WA 98372

Quick Contact

Inquiries & Support

800-274-2237 ext. 6356
[email protected]

Mailing Address

11400 Tomahawk Creek Parkway
Leawood, KS 66211-2672


(913) 906-6084

Office Hours

Monday - Friday (9 AM - 5 PM CST)